A toast of gratitude to all the incredible clients and colleagues who made 2014 so amazing!

1st Look Films http://www.1stlookfilms.com/
Beacon Independent Film Festival http://beaconindiefilmfest.org
Brian Webster http://www.brianwebsterproductions.com
Casey Silvestri http://caseysilvestri.com
CBK Group http://www.cbkgroup.com
CHB Associates http://www.chbassociates.com
Chris Fisher
Christopher Washington https://christopherjwashington.wordpress.com
CPNJ http://cpnj.org
College of Westchester http://www.cw.edu
Dear Doctor http://www.deardoctor.com
I SAID CUT Productions http://isaidcut.com/
Julian Rodriguez
Jonathan Bickoff http://www.jonathanbickoff.com
Laerdal http://www.laerdal.com/us/
L’arche http://www.larche.org
Lynn Lawson-Leary http://www.salonpurehair.com
Margot Kingon
Mark Chiancone
Michael Arginsky https://vimeo.com/arginsky
MoMA – The Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org/
Mundell & Associates http://www.mundellassociates.com/main.html
NY Crewing http://www.nycrewing.com
Pace Production http://www.paceproduction.com
ReThink Local http://www.rethinklocal.org/
Rob Featherstone http://www.robfeatherstone.com/
Sober St. Patrick’s Day http://www.soberstpatricksday.org
SOS Management Inc
Stage 6 Media http://www.stg6.com
Stereochemistry LLC
St. Luke’s Cornwall Hospital http://www.stlukescornwallhospital.org
Storm King Art Center http://www.stormking.org
super9Films http://super9films.com/
Susan O’Neal http://susanvoice.com
The Friars of the Atonement http://www.atonementfriars.org/
The People’s DP http://www.thepeoplesdp.com
Tom Moore Photo http://tommoorephoto.com/
Troncone Mathieu Associates
University of Melbourne http://www.unimelb.edu.au
Veria Living http://www.veria.com/
Williams Lumber Home Center http://williamslumber.com/

Finally, a humble toast to everyone who helped, encouraged and supported our newest venture The CineHub. You know who you are!

FrontPostCard-300x200

7935-300x200

photo-4-copy-300x169

We wish everyone a Happy, Healthy, and Prosperous 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!